Rowdy Rough Boys - Cold Fire

Story of Cold Fire.

Download Link

You can only click some songs to learn more. Find out which ones!

Disk 1

Disk 2

  • Fishtale (Dark Waters)
  • Lingering Smoke [feat. Crazy Desperado]
  • Dellevadova
  • Hoe Go Home (Pause)
  • Handle It
  • Coming Everywhere (Freestyle)
  • Leviathan Freestyle [feat. Leviathan]
  • Two 2 Excited (VIP Remix) [feat. Crazy Desperado]
  • Just Like JB [feat. D.t.P]
  • A's 'n O's

Write a comment

Comments: 0